First

The second half of 2014 is here and along with it came the realization that I want to write again.

I then spent a good hour day re-reading, laughing, and cringing at my posts on my first blog, Don’t Rain on My Tirade.  Afterwards, I finally made the decision to take it down.  Starting over is different from picking up from where I left off, and there is no better way to signal a new beginning for me than a brand new cyber niche in which to dump my thoughts.

Welcome to Inscrived!  Feel free to tag along.

Leave a Reply

